ASSET MANAGEMENT

Ikory Asset Management is a separate company working independently from Ikory’s other activities. It supports investors in their residential projects involving apartment blocks, individual units, and new or old buildings that require core, value-added or opportunistic strategies.

With its in-depth knowledge of residential markets, Ikory Asset Management builds alternative strategies, identifying and selecting assets, steering acquisition processes, managing properties, unlocking value and reporting to owners on asset performance during holding period.

Ikory Asset Management builds a close partnership with its investors working as a specialised actor in the field and operating partner. Aligning interests is at the heart of its approach and its fees are indexed to performance of operations.

Key figures

  • 150 addresses managed in France
  • €600 million AUM
  • 940 units throughout France
  • 80.000 sqm floor area

Creating value

  • Take on board the needs and objectives of investor clients
  • Investment origination and structuring
  • Capacity to access a network of owners to identify residential investment opportunities
  • Management of each investment in line with clients’ finance requirements, holding period plans and reporting needs
  • Strategic and operational asset management
  • Extract maximum rental and technical value from assets
  • Roll out asset disposal plans
  • Align interests through a system of performance-related fees
Scroll to top

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Ikory Asset Management est une société indépendante des autres activités du groupe Ikory. Elle accompagne les investisseurs dans leurs projets de valorisation et de développement dans l’immobilier résidentiel, en bloc, diffus, neuf ou ancien et sur des stratégies core ou value.

S’appuyant sur sa connaissance approfondie du marché de l’immobilier résidentiel, Ikory Asset Management conçoit des stratégies alternatives, recherche et sélectionne les actifs pertinents, mène le processus d’acquisition et prend en main la gestion, la valorisation et le reporting de ces actifs pendant la durée de détention.

Ikory Asset Management se définit comme un vrai partenaire de ses clients-investisseurs et intervient comme un acteur de terrain, spécialiste et opérationnel. L’alignement d’intérêt est au cœur de son fonctionnement, avec une rémunération indexée sur les performances des opérations.

Chiffres clés

  • 140 adresses gérées en France
  • 355 M€ actifs sous gestion
  • 740 lots répartis sur toute la France
  • 60 000 m² Surfaces Carrez
  • 8,7 M€ loyers sous gestion

Création de valeur

  • Assimilation des besoins et des objectifs des clients investisseurs
  • Origination et structuration des investissements
  • Capacité d’accès à un réseau propriétaire pour identifier les opportunités d’investissement résidentiel
  • Gestion de chaque investissement selon les exigences financières, les objectifs de détention et les souhaits de reporting de ses clients
  • Gestion stratégique et opérationnelle des actifs
  • Valorisation locative et technique des actifs
  • Mise en œuvre d’un plan de cession
  • Alignement d’intérêts grâce à un système de commissions de performance
Scroll to top